Runes of Magic : Killing for GoldRunes of Magic : Killing for Gold

 

 
The competition begins today at 15:00 CEST (2pm UK) and ends on Thursday the 11th of August at 11:00 CEST (10am UK). During this period all monsters will drop a black bar when killed and once players have collected 50 of them, they can trade them with an NPC for an item package up to three times a day. Players can also rely on the support of another NPC who will supply them with Guild Runes and Guild Contribution Packages to help in expanding their guild castles. Those lucky enough to find the sought-after gold bars should keep hold of them until the end of the event at which time they will automatically be entered in the prize draw.
We are a conglomerate team of professional GW 2  gamers who are in the business of Real-Money Trading or RMT, a phenomenon that occurred with the birth of online-gaming, especially in the genre of MMORPG. We had been inundated with requests to sell swtor  gold to middlemen  any  adwords found in google searching engine  related to swtor  will become our company’s principally business:GW 2 power leveling,GW 2  powerleveling,GW 2 gold,buy GW 2 gold,cheap GW 2 power leveling, our company provides professional, special power leveling service for swtor. in additional to it ,we are  offers fast & safe gold, powerleveling and account transaction service. McAfee Secure guarantees that keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spam, viruses and online scams
Up for grabs alongside the main prize of a real gold bar, are a silver bar worth approximately €600, several item packages; and a ROCCAT gaming set consisting of a mouse, keyboard a headset. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments are closed.